under_construction_jlg001005.jpg under_construction_jlg001006.jpg
under_construction_jlg001009.jpg under_construction_jlg001007.jpg
(253) 479-0241 Westside
(509) 725-1130 Eastside
(253) 270-8970 Fax
The Law Offices of Jay S. Jump and the Jump Law Group are not taking any cases at this time. We are retooling our office with a brand new host of tools for the consumer who needs representation. Whether it be bankruptcy assistance, Fair Debt Collection Representation, credit repair, mortgage assistance or foreclosure prevention, we are creating a whole new way to advocate for the consumer - one case at a time. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause you at this time. Please check back periodically to see if we can be of assistance to you. Thank you very much for your continued patience and understanding.
(c) 2011 Law Offices of Jay S. Jump, All Rights Reserved. The Jump Law Group and the Law Offices of Jay S. Jump are consumer protection lawyers practicing in the areas of Bankruptcy, Chapter 7, Chapter 13, Wage Earners Bankruptcy, Family Farmers, foreclosure prevention, mortgage modification, debt, credit, collections, and the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act. Our services cover the State of Washington and serve the following communities across the state, Aberdeen Airway Heights Algona Anacortes Arlington Asotin Auburn Bainbridge Island Battle Ground Bellevue Bellingham Benton City Bingen Black Diamond Blaine Bonney Lake Bothell Bremerton Brewster Bridgeport Brier Buckley Burien Burlington Camas Carnation Cashmere Castle Rock Centralia Chehalis Chelan Cheney Chewelah Clarkston Cle Elum Clyde Hill Colfax College Place Colville Connell Cosmopolis Covington Davenport Dayton Deer Park Des Moines DuPont Duvall East Wenatchee Edgewood Edmonds Electric City Ellensburg Elma Entiat Enumclaw Ephrata Everett Everson Federal Way Ferndale Fife Fircrest Forks George Gig Harbor Gold Bar Goldendale Grand Coulee Grandview Granger Granite Falls Harrington Hoquiam Ilwaco Issaquah Kahlotus Kalama Kamilche Kelso Kenmore Kennewick Kent Kettle Falls Kirkland Kittitas La Center Lacey Lake Forest Park Lake Stevens Lakewood Langley Leavenworth Liberty Lake Long Beach Longview Lynden Lynnwood Mabton Maple Valley Marysville McCleary Medical Lake Medina Mercer Island Mesa Mill Creek Milton Monroe Montesano Morton Moses Lake Mossyrock Mountlake Terrace Mount Vernon Moxee Mukilteo Napavine Newcastle Newport Nooksack
Normandy Park North Bend North Bonneville Oak Harbor Oakville Ocean Shores Okanogan Olympia Omak Oroville Orting Othello Pacific Palouse Pasco Pateros Pomeroy Port Angeles Port Orchard Port Townsend Poulsbo Prosser Pullman Puyallup Quincy Rainier Raymond Redmond Renton Republic Richland Ridgefield
Ritzville Rock Island Roslyn RoyRoyal City Sammamish SeaTac Seattle Sedro-Woolley Selah Sequim Shelton Shoreline Snohomish Snoqualmie Soap Lake South Bend Spokane Spokane Valley Sprague Stanwood Stevenson Sultan Sumas Sumner Sunnyside Tacoma Tekoa Tenino Toledo Tonasket Toppenish Tukwila Tumwater Union Gap University Place Vader Vancouver Waitsburg Walla Walla Wapato Warden Washougal Wenatchee Westport West Richland White Salmon Winlock Woodinville Woodland Woodway Yakima Yelm and Zillah in the following counties: Grays Harbor Spokane King Skagit Snohomish Asotin Kitsap Clark Whatcom Benton Klickitat Pierce Okanogan Douglas Skagit Chelan Cowlitz Lewis Stevens Whitman Walla Walla Franklin Lincoln Columbia Grant Kittitas Clallam Pacific Mason Thurston Island Pend Oreille Skamania Okanogan Adams Garfield Jefferson Ferry